This website has been organized by The Truth Committee.

The Truth Committee consists of former ISKCON Institutional leaders and senior devotees who have served as GBC members, Temple presidents, Directors of special projects and offices etc and resigned or left over the years because they did not want to support the deception and cover-ups that goes on amongst the leaders of ISKCON. They are fully loyal and dedicated to the unadulterated teachings, directives and words of His Divine Grace Srila Prabhupada in all matters and are willing and able to demonstrate their uncompromising allegiance to SrilaPrabhupada as and when required.